A- A A+
Jay Kreimer

Jay Kreimer

Thursday, 10 November 2011 12:39

Announcements

Friday, 04 November 2011 07:45

Announcements

Thursday, 27 October 2011 17:23

Announcements

Thursday, 20 October 2011 00:00

Announcements

Friday, 14 October 2011 00:00

Announcements

Thursday, 06 October 2011 08:04

Announcements

Friday, 30 September 2011 15:07

Announcements

Thursday, 22 September 2011 15:07

Announcements

Thursday, 15 September 2011 15:30

Announcements

Thursday, 08 September 2011 14:51

Announcements

Page 5 of 6
  • VEIL Ministry Needs

    Our diaper drawer is completely full! Many thanks to those who have contributed to our Mothers’ Ministry program! There still exists a need for:

    — Baby Wipes (especially refills in soft plastic packages)

    — 100% Juice boxes

    — Tampons (plastic only)

    — Feminine pads (THIN Regular and THIN Overnight)

    Please place your items in the VEIL Office.

    A very easy way to help support VEIL: If you shop at Kroger, please sign up with their Community Rewards program & choose VEIL as the group you’d like to support. Our number is 29572. A percentage of all that you spend at Kroger is given to the mission church. Last quarter, VEIL received almost $100 from this program. Please consider signing up.

    Read More
  • 1